Rappresentanti Regionali – contatti

Friuli Venezia Giulia:

  • Coordinatore Regionale: Luigi Girardi – girardi.team@libero.it
  • Pordenone: Sellan Enea – eneasellan@virgilio.it
  • Udine: Tondolo Manuela – manu.tondolo@gmail.com
  • Gorizia: Furchì Alessandro – alessandro.furchi@tiscali.it
  • Trieste: Reganzin Edoardo – edoardo.reganzin@libero.it

Veneto:

  • Coordinatore: Fabio Tonon – kw_fato@email.it
  • Treviso: Fabio Tonon – kw_fato@email.it
  • Verona: Maurizio Piccoli – piccoli@puntodoc.it
  • Rovigo: Fabrizio Gazzignato – fabrizio.gazzignato@gmail.com
  • Venezia: Breda Aurora – aurobre@gmail.com

Provincia Autonoma di Trento:

  • Gianluca Calliari – calliari@inwind.it
  • Massimo Armellini – armellini@live.com

Lombardia:

  • Paolo Belingheri – paolo.belingheri@gmail.com

Piemonte:

  • Massimiliano Pasca – info@judokumiai.it – kumiai.palestra@gmail.com

Liguria:

  • Piero Schiaffini – piero.schiaffini@alice.it

Emilia Romagna:

  • Lucia Rubini – ksdkparma@ksdkparma.it

Abruzzo:

  • Italo Gasbarri – aido.ryu@libero.it

Lazio:

  • Francesco Barbieri – barbieri.francesco@libero.it

Campania:

  • Michele Amendola – amendolapietro@hotmail.it

Molise:

  • Bernanrdo Centracchio

Puglia:

  • Felice Saponaro – Kensap.fil@libero.it

Basilicata:

  • Raffaele Lopardo – l.lopardo@apolab.it

Sicilia:

  • Di Rosa Marinella  – libertassiciliajudo@virgilio.it

 

ALTRI CONTATTI SU:

http://www.libertasnazionale.it/dipartimenti.php

Lascia un commento